Our Staff

Fr. Mike Tix
Parochial Administrator
651-291-4449
tixm@archspm.org

Katie Werner
Business Administrator
651-437-9030
parishoffice@stmathias.com

Sarah Nauer
Faith Formation/Pastoral Care
651-438-8680
snauer@sjb-school.org

Paul Dieltz
School Principal
651-437-2644
pdieltz@sjb-school.org

Deb Sauer
School Office
651-437-2644
dsauer@sjb-school.org

Shannon Allen
Pre-K & Phys-Ed
651-437-2644
sallen@sjb-school.org

Michele Meyer
Pre-K Aide
651-437-2644
mmeyer@sjb-school.org

Teresa Huneke
Kindergarten
651-437-2644
thuneke@sjb-school.org

Annie Klecker
1st Grade
651-437-2644
aklecker@sjb-school.org

Maria Therres
2nd Grade
651-437-2644
mtherres@sjb-school.org

Sr. Navya Mematthil
Education Specialist
651-437-2644
sr.navya@sjb-school.org

Sr. Noel Aranjaniyil
Education Specialist
651-437-2644
sr.noel@sjb-school.org

St Mathias - Hampton 362X91